Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wing Maxx. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gtlackey 22 days ago

Wings Meal Deal

Great deal for a quick and tasty lunch. Wings are terrific!

Nchapman0531 27 days ago

Maxx Wrap Combo

Loved the wrap. So good

Maddox.Samantha about 1 month ago

Tender & Wing Combo

Lake Oconee Location (New) Everything was amazing. The wings were cooked and sauced perfectly, the macaroni and cheese was my boyfriends favorite, like comes by everyday lol, and the pink dipping sauce with the chicken tenders is so yummy!!

Tsack357 about 1 month ago

Large Wing Combo

I consider myself a connoisseur of wings. I've eaten them all across the United States. The wings at Wing Maxx were some of the best i have ever come across. Very succulent, bursting with flavor all the way to the bone. I would like to know how they do it. I expect to see these restaurants popping up all over the country before long, once the word starts to get out. So do yourself a giant favor and indulge your tastebuds. On another note they have a very congenial outgoing crew that have a contagious attitude making you feel right at home.

Jessica Welch160 about 2 months ago

Wings Meal Deal

I really enjoyed the lemon pepper wings

Millwoodamanda about 2 months ago

Fresh Homestyle Tenders

Had them tossed in teriyaki! Awesome!

Magen.Rainey about 2 months ago

Lemon Pepper

So delicious, best food around!

Nkeipper about 2 months ago

Fresh Homestyle Tenders

Tenders, fries and fried okra were FABULOUS! Oh. So is the toll. Everything I had was wonderful. Will be going back. And the service was great too.

Stacey about 2 months ago

Tender Plate

Tried it the 2nd day open at Lake Oconee- chicken was great- I'm local so I will be returning!!

Manwmn.314 about 2 months ago

Tender Plate

Everything was DELICIOUS! Just a little heavy on the salt 😊.

Preciousdunn83 about 2 months ago

The Maxx Combo

Omg deliciousness 😋🔥

Fernando.Cana2000 2 months ago

Large Tender Plate

Amazing chicken tenders. Highly recommend checking it out !

Glendarogers54 2 months ago

Large Family

Great food and great customer service! Never disappointed in the Statesboro location!

Ashaleymathis3 3 months ago

Fresh Homestyle Tenders

Love there tenders you can tell taht they stay fresh and always cooled to order with fresh fries and extar seasonings and i just love the good customer service that they offer you can feel the love in the air once your walking into the resaturant

Toria726 3 months ago

Large Tender Plate

I love thier chicken tenders .I also love their side they have a lot to choose from and are Homemade. My favorite side is their Mac&Cheese ..This is a great place to eat .

Tlmays40 3 months ago

Hot Honey Mustard 🔥

Love this favor wings, have not find no one else that can make this favor right

Samanthasack.Pcbfl 4 months ago

Tender Meal Deal

These are the best chicken tenders I've ever tasted!! Great Flavor and crispy on the outside, yet juicy on the inside. Simply perfect. And the homemade sauces are unbelievably delicious!!

Karenmccoy08 25 days ago

Maxx Snackers Meal Deal

Had my tenders tossed in mild sauce with ranch for dipping with fries and a side of okra. Delicious! Had more than I needed of okra, plenty to share. Ate there again Friday, very good! Glad they are at LO!

T about 1 month ago

Traditional Wings

So glad a friend introduced me to this gem! Food is delicious, staff is always nice no matter how long the line gets (especially on wing Wednesday), and the prices are great! I always leave satisfied with the service and food, and definitely recommend everyone who hasn't tried it, to give it a shot :)

Welchleslie93 about 1 month ago

Tender & Wing Combo

Loved my meal! I always get nervous trying to restaurants but I was very pleased with the service here and my order. I will definitely be back!

Atiarra96 about 2 months ago

Wings Meal Deal

Great flavor! I love the rolls!

Jpd657 about 2 months ago

Veggie Plate

Wing Max is my new favorite place to eat at the lake! I had the Veggie Plate with sweet potato fries, fried okra, and macaroni & cheese. It was all exceptionally tasty and warm! My husband said his wings & fries were great, too! Staff was very friendly and even though they were busy, our food was ready quickly.

Grandtcarol about 2 months ago

Maxx Snackers Meal Deal

love the chicken very juicy...

Tupreelarkins about 2 months ago

Tender & Wing Combo

I normally don't leave reviews BUT! This place has got to be the best Chicken Wing SPOT in the City! I know they are new, and they have to get comfy , but I think they have started out with a BANG! My family and I have eaten here about 6 times in the last 2 weeks, WE LOVE THE LEMON PEPPER WINGS! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK WING MAXX !!!! You've got a loyal customer ALREADY! And the STAFF has exemplary Customer Service !

Tonya about 2 months ago

Fresh Homestyle Tenders

Tenders and Crinkle Fries were Delicious! Actually the best I have ever had. Freshly cooked.

Jacksonmillwood01 about 2 months ago

The Maxx Combo

The wings, fries, and bread were all very good. The wings reminded me of wings from another place that I grew up eating years ago. All in all, it was great and I will definitely be eating this place more in the future.

Roxiegibson04 about 2 months ago

Traditional Wings

I enjoyed my lemon pepper wings very much and the fries were fresh and delicious. Very happy to have Wing Maxx in my hometown and will certainly share the great news.

Farleymarnesheia about 2 months ago

Traditional Wings

It was amazing. The sauce is just great and the people working there are wonderful.

C 2 months ago

Wings Meal Deal

Wednesday nights =WingMaxx!

Kaneshia 2 months ago

Wings Meal Deal

I love there wings

Holmesshaquaris 3 months ago

Large Wing Combo

Very fresh and hot. I love Wednesdays when the wings are match. A great way to taste all the different flavors.

Dedricgard 3 months ago

Large Wing Combo

Best wings in Statesboro!!

Haley 3 months ago

Wings Meal Deal

My family and I eat here at least once a week. The sweet tea and chewy ice is the best in town 😍 The fries are seasoned to just the right perfection and the hot wings are to die for. Even my 3 year old asks for 'Maxx wings'. THE BEST wings in the Boro!!

Samantha 4 months ago

Tender Plate

Best Chicken Tenders I've ever tasted!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA