Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wing Maxx. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Parkerrrk 13 days ago

Maxx Snackers Meal Deal

Super fast service and great food!! Not overpriced either!

Shellywatts1022 27 days ago

Maxx Snackers Meal Deal

Amazing! The Maxx snackers are perfect on the yeast rolls.

Natasha1976 about 1 month ago

Large Wing Combo

The wings are great! Mac and cheese tastes like homemade. My son loves the chicken tenders! I will be back!

Sar about 2 months ago

Large Wing Combo

I love the wings. I rarely come to Statesboro but when I do I make sure to go to Wing Maxx! I get the wings every time. (Even when I'm in the mood for wings I make a trip just to Statesboro Wing Maxx) Wouldn't go any other place but here to get my wings! Best in the boro! Best wings ever.

Makenli about 2 months ago

Wings Meal Deal

Food was good, fresh, good sauce on wings. Service was good, quick and helpful.

Jan 2 months ago

Large Tender Plate

LOVE the chicken tenders! THE BEST honey mustard sauce I have ever eaten; just like a culinary chef makes! Service was great, friendly, and speedy. So glad you are in our area.

Ugadawgs28 3 months ago

25 Tenders Platter

I purchased this for me and my friends for a college football night. The tenders were wonderful and tasted great! I will most definitely be coming back. Thanks Wing Maxx!

Christymitchellcope 3 months ago

Tender Meal Deal

I have tried chicken everywhere cause it's my go to...this is by far one of my favorite places yet. So glad Wing Maxx came to Lake Oconee. The employees were so friendly and helpful. Chicken and all sides I tried were delicious. Will definitely be back!

Catecrosby18 4 months ago

Boneless Wing Meal Deal

My FAVORITE wings! I get the Medium sauce and dip everything in it! The fries and roll are DELICIOUS

Lopatt 4 months ago

Traditional Wings

I love the lemon pepper wings! So addictive. I am a regular on Wednesdays. :)

Alexis 4 months ago

Maxx Snackers Meal Deal

A must have with extra pickles. My absolute favorite!

Patbat67 4 months ago

Large Wing Combo

I had the wing combo in lemon pepper and it was some of the best wings I've had. The fries were also hot and fresh, and perfectly seasoned. I'll be back!

Courtneyware1 4 months ago

Large Wing Combo

The wings were small just like i like them! it's hard to find places that don't serve the big wings i moved here a month ago then found this place :) mild with lemon pepper wings were amazing!

Reply2cordell 5 months ago

Large Family

The chicken tenders are the best around! I love the super food salad too. Everything I have tried has been so good and fresh!

Daniellefields75 5 months ago

Regular Sides

The food is hot and fresh every time. And the service is always great.

Melissasolana 5 months ago

Tender Meal Deal

Tenders dipped in Hot honey Mustard is the best. The fried okra is the best in town. I have never tried anything that I didn't like from Wing Maxx. I prefer the chicken tenders and wings over the other big food chain restaurants in this town. My #1 go to!!!

Kevm5088 5 months ago

Tender & Wing Combo

Wings were excellent! Stop by and try for yourself.

Gtlackey 6 months ago

Wings Meal Deal

Great deal for a quick and tasty lunch. Wings are terrific!

Collinstowing 25 days ago

Large Wing Combo

Best wings in town, great people that run this restaurant

Amyehall1215 about 1 month ago

Tender Sandwich Meal Deal

Excellant Chicken sandwich, very tastey! Fries were yummy with max sauce.My lil dog cant get enough of my left over chicken tenders🐕will be a repeat customer☺Glad your in the area🐔

Mi Mi about 1 month ago

Large Wing Combo

And the best wings in the Boro goes too...Wing Maxx!!! 🎉🎊 I love their food. Everything is Soo good!🍗 They serve the kind of food you can sit down and binge watch Netflix while eating 😋 until you can't eat no more!!! 😆 I love Wing Maxx. Keep up the good work!!! 💕

Johnsonalex1992 about 2 months ago

Tender Sandwich Meal Deal

The chicken was well breaded and hot. It had a very fresh taste to it. The pickles were not too briny and added a good flavor to the overall sandwich. Adding the Maxx sauce was great and went well with the flavor of the bun. The fries were crispy and well seasoned.

Jan 2 months ago

50 Tenders Special

Devine!

Kathydshepherd 3 months ago

Wings Meal Deal

We love the Maxx medium and spicy hot barbecue WINGS! Sweet potato fries and rolls are amazing and love the chewy ice in our drinks! Service is excellent! We are regulars!

Lstngr 3 months ago

Traditional Wings

We love Wing Maxx !! We usually order traditional wings with lemon pepper and they are always delicious, hot and fresh . I am a huge sweet tea fan also . The tea is always consistent and oh so good . You're team at this location is friendly , fast and very nice . Keep us the good work !

Snoman8585 3 months ago

50 Wings Platter

Wing Maxx has the best wings hand down...they are fast in service and very polite and friendly....if I could give 10 stars they would exceed...I will never eat at another wing place ever again....

Ladaisha 4 months ago

Wings Meal Deal

Great wings I love it here

Alexis 4 months ago

Regular Sides

Their mac & cheese is my absolute favorite.

Jelizabethsinteriors 4 months ago

100 Wings Special

The tenders, sweet potato fries, greens beans and apple turn over were fantastic. We will be regular customers. Thank you for coming to Lake Oconee.

Bonniepassero 4 months ago

Tender Sandwich Meal Deal

Excellent meal! I loved the tenders and the rolls are amazing. The server was very friendly and provided fast service.

Lekcip2003 5 months ago

Large Tender Plate

Their chicken strips are great tender and moist. The Mac-n-cheese is old fashion homemade.

Steviec100 5 months ago

Maxx Wrap

Fried Maxx Wrap is soooooo good... best I've ever had from a drive thru! Wrap is always nice and hot and just love the "dressing" Wing Maxx uses! Sweet potato fries were perfect.. very tasty! Carrots/celery nice touch and best sweet tea around... love that kind of ice! Keep on doing what y'all are doing... my whole family loves Wing Maxx!

Tiaramonik12 5 months ago

Traditional Wings

I tried to Buffalo traditional wings meal and it was FANTASTIC!! The chicken is very good and fresh! I highly recommend.

Cb 5 months ago

Large Tender Plate

We tried Wing Maxx our first week of college here, and it is STILL my and my boyfriend's absolute favorite wing place 5 years later. We eat here honestly once a week, and bring all of our friends here when they come to visit.

Jvileski 5 months ago

25 Tenders Platter

These tenders with Maxx sauce are to die for!! YUM!

Karenmccoy08 6 months ago

Maxx Snackers Meal Deal

Had my tenders tossed in mild sauce with ranch for dipping with fries and a side of okra. Delicious! Had more than I needed of okra, plenty to share. Ate there again Friday, very good! Glad they are at LO!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA