Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wing Maxx. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Snoman8585 4 days ago

50 Wings Platter

Wing Maxx has the best wings hand down...they are fast in service and very polite and friendly....if I could give 10 stars they would exceed...I will never eat at another wing place ever again....

Ladaisha 18 days ago

Wings Meal Deal

Great wings I love it here

Alexis 26 days ago

Regular Sides

Their mac & cheese is my absolute favorite.

Jelizabethsinteriors 27 days ago

100 Wings Special

The tenders, sweet potato fries, greens beans and apple turn over were fantastic. We will be regular customers. Thank you for coming to Lake Oconee.

Bonniepassero about 1 month ago

Tender Sandwich Meal Deal

Excellent meal! I loved the tenders and the rolls are amazing. The server was very friendly and provided fast service.

Lekcip2003 about 1 month ago

Large Tender Plate

Their chicken strips are great tender and moist. The Mac-n-cheese is old fashion homemade.

Steviec100 about 2 months ago

Maxx Wrap

Fried Maxx Wrap is soooooo good... best I've ever had from a drive thru! Wrap is always nice and hot and just love the "dressing" Wing Maxx uses! Sweet potato fries were perfect.. very tasty! Carrots/celery nice touch and best sweet tea around... love that kind of ice! Keep on doing what y'all are doing... my whole family loves Wing Maxx!

Tiaramonik12 about 2 months ago

Traditional Wings

I tried to Buffalo traditional wings meal and it was FANTASTIC!! The chicken is very good and fresh! I highly recommend.

Cb about 2 months ago

Large Tender Plate

We tried Wing Maxx our first week of college here, and it is STILL my and my boyfriend's absolute favorite wing place 5 years later. We eat here honestly once a week, and bring all of our friends here when they come to visit.

Jvileski about 2 months ago

25 Tenders Platter

These tenders with Maxx sauce are to die for!! YUM!

Karenmccoy08 3 months ago

Maxx Snackers Meal Deal

Had my tenders tossed in mild sauce with ranch for dipping with fries and a side of okra. Delicious! Had more than I needed of okra, plenty to share. Ate there again Friday, very good! Glad they are at LO!

T 3 months ago

Traditional Wings

So glad a friend introduced me to this gem! Food is delicious, staff is always nice no matter how long the line gets (especially on wing Wednesday), and the prices are great! I always leave satisfied with the service and food, and definitely recommend everyone who hasn't tried it, to give it a shot :)

Welchleslie93 3 months ago

Tender & Wing Combo

Loved my meal! I always get nervous trying to restaurants but I was very pleased with the service here and my order. I will definitely be back!

Atiarra96 4 months ago

Wings Meal Deal

Great flavor! I love the rolls!

Jpd657 4 months ago

Veggie Plate

Wing Max is my new favorite place to eat at the lake! I had the Veggie Plate with sweet potato fries, fried okra, and macaroni & cheese. It was all exceptionally tasty and warm! My husband said his wings & fries were great, too! Staff was very friendly and even though they were busy, our food was ready quickly.

Grandtcarol 4 months ago

Maxx Snackers Meal Deal

love the chicken very juicy...

Tupreelarkins 4 months ago

Tender & Wing Combo

I normally don't leave reviews BUT! This place has got to be the best Chicken Wing SPOT in the City! I know they are new, and they have to get comfy , but I think they have started out with a BANG! My family and I have eaten here about 6 times in the last 2 weeks, WE LOVE THE LEMON PEPPER WINGS! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK WING MAXX !!!! You've got a loyal customer ALREADY! And the STAFF has exemplary Customer Service !

Tonya 4 months ago

Fresh Homestyle Tenders

Tenders and Crinkle Fries were Delicious! Actually the best I have ever had. Freshly cooked.

Catecrosby18 15 days ago

Boneless Wing Meal Deal

My FAVORITE wings! I get the Medium sauce and dip everything in it! The fries and roll are DELICIOUS

Lopatt 18 days ago

Traditional Wings

I love the lemon pepper wings! So addictive. I am a regular on Wednesdays. :)

Alexis 26 days ago

Maxx Snackers Meal Deal

A must have with extra pickles. My absolute favorite!

Patbat67 about 1 month ago

Large Wing Combo

I had the wing combo in lemon pepper and it was some of the best wings I've had. The fries were also hot and fresh, and perfectly seasoned. I'll be back!

Courtneyware1 about 1 month ago

Large Wing Combo

The wings were small just like i like them! it's hard to find places that don't serve the big wings i moved here a month ago then found this place :) mild with lemon pepper wings were amazing!

Reply2cordell about 1 month ago

Large Family

The chicken tenders are the best around! I love the super food salad too. Everything I have tried has been so good and fresh!

Daniellefields75 about 2 months ago

Regular Sides

The food is hot and fresh every time. And the service is always great.

Melissasolana about 2 months ago

Tender Meal Deal

Tenders dipped in Hot honey Mustard is the best. The fried okra is the best in town. I have never tried anything that I didn't like from Wing Maxx. I prefer the chicken tenders and wings over the other big food chain restaurants in this town. My #1 go to!!!

Kevm5088 about 2 months ago

Tender & Wing Combo

Wings were excellent! Stop by and try for yourself.

Gtlackey 3 months ago

Wings Meal Deal

Great deal for a quick and tasty lunch. Wings are terrific!

Nchapman0531 3 months ago

Maxx Wrap Combo

Loved the wrap. So good

Maddox 3 months ago

Tender & Wing Combo

Lake Oconee Location (New) Everything was amazing. The wings were cooked and sauced perfectly, the macaroni and cheese was my boyfriends favorite, like comes by everyday lol, and the pink dipping sauce with the chicken tenders is so yummy!!

Tsack357 3 months ago

Large Wing Combo

I consider myself a connoisseur of wings. I've eaten them all across the United States. The wings at Wing Maxx were some of the best i have ever come across. Very succulent, bursting with flavor all the way to the bone. I would like to know how they do it. I expect to see these restaurants popping up all over the country before long, once the word starts to get out. So do yourself a giant favor and indulge your tastebuds. On another note they have a very congenial outgoing crew that have a contagious attitude making you feel right at home.

Jessica 4 months ago

Wings Meal Deal

I really enjoyed the lemon pepper wings

Millwoodamanda 4 months ago

Fresh Homestyle Tenders

Had them tossed in teriyaki! Awesome!

Magen 4 months ago

Lemon Pepper

So delicious, best food around!

Nkeipper 4 months ago

Fresh Homestyle Tenders

Tenders, fries and fried okra were FABULOUS! Oh. So is the toll. Everything I had was wonderful. Will be going back. And the service was great too.

Stacey 4 months ago

Tender Plate

Tried it the 2nd day open at Lake Oconee- chicken was great- I'm local so I will be returning!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA