Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wing Maxx. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kaitlynshiggs 6 days ago

Parm Garlic

We visited the statesboro location today. The whole experience was very pleasant as sometimes with fast food drive thrus you worry about the person taking your order being rude or short. Not with this restaurant. The nice lady taking our order was extremely nice and patient and was very helpful. I ordered 20 wings in teriyaki and garlic Parmesan. The sauces were very flavorful. The wings were hot and fresh and came out very fast. 12/10 recommended.

Taylor 28 days ago

Traditional Wings

My favorite place to go in the boro for lemon pepper wings! Everyone else uses a dry rub, but this place makes it differently and it's lick your fingers good!

Tnharris8282 29 days ago

Inferno 🔥🔥🔥

These wings were amazing. My family and I throughly enjoyed the wings and fries.

Tgentry about 1 month ago

Boneless Wings

This only allowed one dish! I have had several and have been pleased with everything. The rolls are delicious, the sauces are great-have not tried the inferno yet-ranch and blue cheese are awesome, veggies are fresh and great fries.

Vickietw about 1 month ago

Wings Meal Deal

The wings were awesome. Asked for them to be without sauce Would have loved them more without sauce

Foxgranny about 1 month ago

50 Tenders Special

Best tenders in Statesboro. Always hot and DELICIOUS. Sauces are great. Wings are always good too especially lemom pepper. Mac and cheese is like homemade. Rolls are the best. Always friendly customer service. Good prices too!❤❤

Mandy about 2 months ago

Maxx Snackers Meal Deal

These are amazing!

Carolyngk23 2 months ago

Large Tender Plate

Very good. Great quality and fast service

Parkerrrk 3 months ago

Maxx Snackers Meal Deal

Super fast service and great food!! Not overpriced either!

Shellywatts1022 3 months ago

Maxx Snackers Meal Deal

Amazing! The Maxx snackers are perfect on the yeast rolls.

Natasha1976 4 months ago

Large Wing Combo

The wings are great! Mac and cheese tastes like homemade. My son loves the chicken tenders! I will be back!

Lorenzowatts28 4 months ago

Parm Garlic

I loved the flavor of these wings! They are currently my favorite. I would love if you guys started to flavor the fries to our liking. I would love to have some lemon pepper fries! Overall I am in love with the store!

Johnsonalex1992 4 months ago

Tender Sandwich Meal Deal

The chicken was well breaded and hot. It had a very fresh taste to it. The pickles were not too briny and added a good flavor to the overall sandwich. Adding the Maxx sauce was great and went well with the flavor of the bun. The fries were crispy and well seasoned.

Jan 5 months ago

50 Tenders Special

Devine!

Kathydshepherd 5 months ago

Wings Meal Deal

We love the Maxx medium and spicy hot barbecue WINGS! Sweet potato fries and rolls are amazing and love the chewy ice in our drinks! Service is excellent! We are regulars!

Lstngr 6 months ago

Traditional Wings

We love Wing Maxx !! We usually order traditional wings with lemon pepper and they are always delicious, hot and fresh . I am a huge sweet tea fan also . The tea is always consistent and oh so good . You're team at this location is friendly , fast and very nice . Keep us the good work !

Snoman8585 6 months ago

50 Wings Platter

Wing Maxx has the best wings hand down...they are fast in service and very polite and friendly....if I could give 10 stars they would exceed...I will never eat at another wing place ever again....

Ladaisha 6 months ago

Wings Meal Deal

Great wings I love it here

Alexis 6 months ago

Regular Sides

Their mac & cheese is my absolute favorite.

Jelizabethsinteriors 6 months ago

100 Wings Special

The tenders, sweet potato fries, greens beans and apple turn over were fantastic. We will be regular customers. Thank you for coming to Lake Oconee.

Lesliephillips84 25 days ago

Large Family

Move out the way Wild Wing Cafe and Buffalo Wild Wings!!! Wing maxx has the best wings and tenders in town!! They are so delicious and the rolls literally melt in your mouth! You can't beat the prices or the service! Do yourself a favor and go get the best wings and tenders in town at Wing Maxx in Statesboro

Brianna55251 28 days ago

Large Wing Combo

Literally the best wings in town , I drive a hour and a half for these wings. Food is hot and fresh ,customer service experience was GREATTTTTT. This is definitely a place I would recommend to my friends and family.

Christiejthompson about 1 month ago

Tender Sandwich Meal Deal

While everyone else was fighting over 2 other chicken sandwiches I was quietly in the background eating my chicken sandwich thinking they all are wrong. Wing Maxx has the best one!! Hands down my favorite place for food, service and prices!!

Singlemother40 about 1 month ago

The Maxx Combo

I love the food. I eat here just about everyday. Fast and delicious

Mklo3386 about 1 month ago

Tender Meal Deal

This food rocks! The tenders are the best tasting and freshest! The sauces also are unique. We are hooked!

Alviana328 about 2 months ago

Large Wing Combo

This meal was so delicious!!! I always enjoy eating here they serve the best wings in the boro!!!! Great team and keep up the work!!!! I would definitely recommend anyone to come here!

Tk01454 about 2 months ago

Traditional Wings

I absolutely love the 10 piece wing (half medium/ half ho honey mustard) along with the crinkle fries. The employees are also very friendly & patient.

Carolyngk23 2 months ago

Tender Sandwich Meal Deal

Very good. Good quality and quick service

Collinstowing 3 months ago

Large Wing Combo

Best wings in town, great people that run this restaurant

Amyehall1215 3 months ago

Tender Sandwich Meal Deal

Excellant Chicken sandwich, very tastey! Fries were yummy with max sauce.My lil dog cant get enough of my left over chicken tenders🐕will be a repeat customer☺Glad your in the area🐔

Mi Mi 4 months ago

Large Wing Combo

And the best wings in the Boro goes too...Wing Maxx!!! 🎉🎊 I love their food. Everything is Soo good!🍗 They serve the kind of food you can sit down and binge watch Netflix while eating 😋 until you can't eat no more!!! 😆 I love Wing Maxx. Keep up the good work!!! 💕

Sar 4 months ago

Large Wing Combo

I love the wings. I rarely come to Statesboro but when I do I make sure to go to Wing Maxx! I get the wings every time. (Even when I'm in the mood for wings I make a trip just to Statesboro Wing Maxx) Wouldn't go any other place but here to get my wings! Best in the boro! Best wings ever.

Makenli 4 months ago

Wings Meal Deal

Food was good, fresh, good sauce on wings. Service was good, quick and helpful.

Jan 5 months ago

Large Tender Plate

LOVE the chicken tenders! THE BEST honey mustard sauce I have ever eaten; just like a culinary chef makes! Service was great, friendly, and speedy. So glad you are in our area.

Ugadawgs28 5 months ago

25 Tenders Platter

I purchased this for me and my friends for a college football night. The tenders were wonderful and tasted great! I will most definitely be coming back. Thanks Wing Maxx!

Christymitchellcope 6 months ago

Tender Meal Deal

I have tried chicken everywhere cause it's my go to...this is by far one of my favorite places yet. So glad Wing Maxx came to Lake Oconee. The employees were so friendly and helpful. Chicken and all sides I tried were delicious. Will definitely be back!

Catecrosby18 6 months ago

Boneless Wing Meal Deal

My FAVORITE wings! I get the Medium sauce and dip everything in it! The fries and roll are DELICIOUS

Lopatt 6 months ago

Traditional Wings

I love the lemon pepper wings! So addictive. I am a regular on Wednesdays. :)

Alexis 6 months ago

Maxx Snackers Meal Deal

A must have with extra pickles. My absolute favorite!

Patbat67 7 months ago

Large Wing Combo

I had the wing combo in lemon pepper and it was some of the best wings I've had. The fries were also hot and fresh, and perfectly seasoned. I'll be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA