Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wing Maxx. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wing Maxx and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Anquanett 14 days ago

Traditional Wings

The food was soooo good! Hot and ready! The employees were nice! The wings were just the right size and not too big!!!!

Ed about 1 month ago

Boneless Wings

My wife, Debra, and I have missed Wing Maxx. So happy it has reopened. I enjoy the wings and Debra's new favorite is the grilled chicken wrap. I think she has been by three days in a row to get that wrap

Brittanyafa about 1 month ago

100 Tenders

Absolutley the best tenders in town!

Elizabethgparra30 about 1 month ago

Tender & Wing Combo

I love, love the lemon pepper wings my favorite place to get wings. And the tenders are great as well.

Lucy about 1 month ago

100 Wings Special

I love every item on the menu so it is hard to just pick one. These are the best wings I have ever had. They are cook just wright and seasoned just wright. All of the sauces are amazing and the sides and desserts. The employees are always so nice and helpful and have great attitudes. It is just an all around great experience here. I also love the Wing Wednesdays wow. Love the new building but most just glad you are back open!!!1

Charlene about 1 month ago

Large Wing Combo

Great loved it

Anekia about 1 month ago

Wings Meal Deal

Food is good and always fresh and hot, service is good. My family and i love this place. Grand opening was a success and the long lines were worth the wait! I'm so glad they are back open.

Sherri about 1 month ago

Wings Meal Deal

So glad they opened back up. Missed the lemon pepper wings. Want to try the lighter side menu!!

Anekia about 1 month ago

The Maxx Combo

Hurray... I'm so happy that wing-maxx is back open, my family and i love eating here, the Food is always nice and hot and always taste great!

Bugparrish284 about 1 month ago

Large Wing Combo

It was very good. Glad they are back open

Khouston505 about 1 month ago

Boneless Wings

I love the Mac and cheese and boneless wings I get that each and every time customer service is wonderful very friendly , food always fresh

Gabriel about 2 months ago

Boneless Wings

The best family love it at least once a week

Larrydgage about 2 months ago

Fresh Homestyle Tenders

The absolute best chicken tenders, almost like a tempura batter. Fried okra is also excellent. That's all we've tried at WingMaxx. No reason to change. The staff is always friendly and the order is always done right. Five-stars!

Yontigner1 2 months ago

Tender Sandwich Meal Deal

everytime i come to wing maxx i literally order the same thing if im not in the mood for wings i get the tender sandwich meal add a roll and 3 bbq sauces .. Im mad they shut down but i can guarantee you when WING MAXX opens back up i will be the first in line !!!!!

Susanne516 2 months ago

50 Tenders Special

Wing Maxx Lake Oconee is our family choice for wings . Hands down the BEST in Greene and Putnam county . Service is prompt , wings cooked to perfection, courteous . We have yet to be disappointed in any way at any time . The staff are always so friendly , even to the point my day has been crappy and just stopping by the enthusiasm brightens my day . The food is always hot , nothing missing from the order , packaged well and the wings are small and never undercooked. Try Wing Maxx you will not regret it !!!

Amy 3 months ago

Tender & Wing Combo

Fast service. Great food!

Alyssaskygayheart 4 months ago

Wings Meal Deal

THE BEST WINGS i think i have ever had. Slap your mama good. Me and the fam eat here at least once a month. Sometimes I skip my mamas food for some of these wings. Don't tell her though. every flavor is absolutely delicious. I don't know how but honestly, no other wings compare. All flats!!

Maslamani 5 months ago

Fresh Homestyle Tenders

Tried the tenders and wings and they're both incredible! The grandkids love the kids meal with the chocolate chip cookie! Tried to get a bite of the cookie but they were gobbled up too quickly! All the food we've tried has been very fresh, tasty and the sauces are to die for! Thank you for opening at Lake Oconee!!

Siayeahlia 5 months ago

Lemon Pepper

wing-maxx wings are sooo good! Best wings place ever

Tt03806 5 months ago

Large Wing Combo

Wing Maxx is a hidden gem of Statesboro, the best spot in town for wings!

John 20 days ago

Traditional Wings

Order the 20 traditional wings with lemon pepper, medium, parm pepper, and hot sauces. Wings were very fresh and I enjoyed the medium sauce the best. Looking forward to my next visit.

Ashley about 1 month ago

Boneless Wing Meal Deal

I had the fried okra and an apple pie. The food was all wonderful the only thing that disappointed me was that they didn't have large drinks available!

Walterlowe3 about 1 month ago

Large Wing Combo

Food was fresh and hot , service was exceptional as always

Stephaniecheeks89 about 1 month ago

Tender Plate

This place is better than Zaxby's in my opinion. The fried okra and mac and cheese are amazing and everything was hot, fresh, and delicious. One of the best places to eat in all of Greensboro.

Charlene about 1 month ago

Premium Sides

The sweet potato fries are so delicious

Sharell about 1 month ago

Wings Meal Deal

Always enjoyed eating here. Great customer service. An the food is excellent come 3times a week. Even my family started coming

Shazhiabrown about 1 month ago

Tender & Wing Combo

I love it you get that good chicken tender taste with any taste of wings sauce .the wings are great they have the right taste with that crunch . They have really never disappointed me wit their food

Annaruthrossi2017 about 1 month ago

Large Tender Plate

Great taste and excellent service. Lots of good tender that taste great and the sweet potatoes fries are great with great taste. The banana pudding is out of this world. So glad you are back open

Deborah about 1 month ago

Boneless Wings

Great food and service. Wing are excellent. So are the tenders. Sweet potato fries are great and the banana pudding out of this world. You must try

Cobb about 1 month ago

Fresh Homestyle Tenders

Great food and service

Jenni about 2 months ago

Large Tender Plate

I ALWAYS order the same thing: chicken finger plate with double fries and Mac n cheese. Extra WingMax sauce. Holy moly these are the best chicken fingers ever! The fries are cooked just like I like them, a little squishy in the middle and the Mac n cheese.... well some refer to Chic fil a's Mac n cheese as "The Lord's Mac n cheese" well let me just say that I disagree. I think the Lord himself along with the millions of Angels go to WingMax daily and personally make the Mac n cheese. It's so DELICIOUS!! Omg I wish they'd hurry and open back up!!! From a Number 1 Fan!!

Kec134 about 2 months ago

Tender Plate

Best place to eat on the lake. Maxx sauce is awesome. You have to try an Apple turnover!

Jailynfreeman02 about 2 months ago

50 Wings Platter

Best wings ever!

D32094 2 months ago

Large Wing Combo

This is the best wing maxx I have been to. I always get the inferno lemon pepper sprinkled wings with fries and roll they arw Delicious

Dennis 3 months ago

Wings Meal Deal

The wings are amazing and the staff is so friendly. Especially Samantha, she remembers me each time I visit.

Mckanejn 4 months ago

Wings Meal Deal

The wings were delicious and customer service was very friendly. I got the bbq wings crispy and they were cooked to order. I would recommend to friends and family.

Connie 5 months ago

Large Tender Plate

I've tried multiple items the tenders being my favorite and the wings for the rest of the family. I love the honey mustard and the family love ranch. The sweet potato fries are awesome and the tea is like homemade. I was so hurt when I went to make a purchase and you were closed and a few days later I went back and the building was being demolished. I almost cried but passed a few days ago the sign said back in the about 45 days. The best chicken tenders in Statesboro

Wenzkabiz 5 months ago

Boneless Wings

Very tasty and each one is a generous treat.

Tlanding 5 months ago

25 Tenders Platter

The food was great!

Luvtretre 5 months ago

Large Wing Combo

The wings were so good & flavorful! I have to eat them again soon.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA